You are viewing a read-only archive of Game Music Revolution. Hosted by VGMdb
  About Game Music Revolution  -  Search Help  -  Add a CD to the Database

    search for   
search by
sort by with results per page
or browse by Album Title  Catalogue #  Release Date

Namco Game a la Mode
Catalogue Number   VDR-1285
Publisher   Victor
First Printing   September 21, 1986
Price   \3008

- Playing Time  
01 Legend of Valkyrie  
02 MAPPI  
03 Warp Man  
04 Space Fantasy (Galaxian VS Galaga / Star Luster)  
05 Xevious  
06 Tower of Babel  
07 Battle City  
08 Hit Game Scramble (Pacman / Digdug / Sky Kid)  
09 Libble Rabble (From Only Potential FC Sound Source)  


1999-2006 game music revolution