You are viewing a read-only archive of Game Music Revolution. Hosted by VGMdb
  About Game Music Revolution  -  Search Help  -  Add a CD to the Database

    search for   
search by
sort by with results per page
or browse by Album Title  Catalogue #  Release Date

IMAGE CRAFT Music Selection 3 Slow Step original sound track
Catalogue Number   ICM-0004
Publisher   IMAGE CRAFT
First Printing   August 12, 2005
Price   1575 Yen

- Playing Time  
01 Slow Step  
02 Pace of a Couple  
03 Throbbing Steps  
04 Dream Stairs  
05 Going Back  
06 Unseen Road  
07 A Step of Courage  
08 Tightrope Walking...  
09 Place of Light (Hikari) S Ver  


1999-2006 game music revolution