You are viewing a read-only archive of Game Music Revolution. Hosted by VGMdb
  About Game Music Revolution  -  Search Help  -  Add a CD to the Database

    search for   
search by
sort by with results per page
or browse by Album Title  Catalogue #  Release Date

Famicom Music
Catalogue Number   28XA-69
Publisher   Alfa
First Printing   May 25, 1986
Price   \2800

- Playing Time  
01 Super Mario Bros.  
02 Balloon Fight  
03 Ballon Trip (Arrange Version)  
04 Donkey Kong  
05 Baseball ~ Soccer ~ Golf ~ Tennis  
06 Wrecking Crew  
07 Super Mario Bros. (Arrange Version)  
08 Donkey Kong Jr.  
09 Excite Bike  
10 Mario Brothers  
11 Zeruda no Densetsu  


1999-2006 game music revolution